Bomb It 2 Crew

Jon Reiss

Rory Owen Delaney

Associate Producers
Emy Takada
Alexandra Tapley

Benjamin Paris
Kevin Thangchaipinyokul
Marc Wiltshire
Monet Malek
Adilla Amelia
Hu Jieqing
Kristofer Velasquez

Animation Main Design
Joaquin Baldwin

Animation Sound Design
Omar Cara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>